Broker Check

Meet The Team

Steven Barrett, CRPC™

Vice President & Program Manager

(818) 772-4040

Steven.Barrett@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate Office

Kelly Karren

Wealth Advisor

(818) 772-4058

Kelly.Karren@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate, Santa Monica, Simi Valley Tapo, and Simi Valley Town Center

Vincent Padilla

Wealth Advisor

(818) 772-4147

Vincent.Padilla@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate, Santa Monica, Simi Valley Tapo, and Simi Valley Town Center

Anthony Velarde, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

818-772-4134

Anthony.Velarde@PremierAmerica.com

Chatsworth, Burbank Empire, Granada Hills, Hollywood Way, and Santa Clari

Gustavo De La Roca
(Hablo Espanol)

Wealth Advisor

(818) 887-3843

Gustavo.DeLaRoca@PremierAmerica.com

Warner Center, Woodland Hills, Reseda and Universal

Sam Zadeh

Wealth Advisor

(747) 206-5526

Sam.Zadeh@PremierAmerica.com

Camarillo and Thousand Oaks

Gary Wilson, CRPC™

Wealth Advisor

713-278-8846

346-800-6890

Gary.Wilson@premieramerica.com

Houston, Rankin

Zachary Gunderson

Financial Consultant

747-206-5529

Zachary.Gunderson@PremierAmerica.com

Westlake Village and Online Branch

Benjamin Friedman

LPL Registered Client Services Associate

(818) 772-4042

Benjamin.Friedman@PremierAmerica.com

Chatsworth, Burbank Empire, Granada Hills, Hollywood Way, Reseda, Universal, and Santa Clarita

Gloria Ogalino

Client Services Associate

(818) 772-4041

Gloria.Ogalino@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate Office

Tara Naeemi, MBA

Operations Supervisor

Tara.Naeemi@premieramerica.com

Corporate Office

Tell Us How We Can Help You Today

Thank you!
Oops!