Broker Check

Meet The Team

Steven Barrett

Vice President & Program Manager

(818) 772-4040

Steven.Barrett@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate Office

Kelly Karren

Wealth Advisor

(818) 772-4058

Kelly.Karren@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate, Santa Monica, Simi Valley Tapo, and Simi Valley Town Center

Vincent Padilla

Wealth Advisor

(818) 772-4147

Vincent.Padilla@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate, Santa Monica, Simi Valley Tapo, and Simi Valley Town Center

Anthony Velarde

Wealth Advisor

818-772-4134

Anthony.Velarde@PremierAmerica.com

Chatsworth, Burbank Empire, Granada Hills, Hollywood Way, Reseda, Universal, and Santa Clarita

Gustavo De La Roca

Wealth Advisor

(818) 887-3843

Gustavo.DeLaRoca@PremierAmerica.com

Thousand Oaks, Warner Center, Woodland Hills, and Westlake

Sam Zadeh

Wealth Advisor

(747) 206-5526

Sam.Zadeh@PremierAmerica.com

Camarillo, North Oxnard, Port Hueneme, and Ventura

Benjamin Friedman

LPL Registered Client Services Associate

(818) 772-4042

Benjamin.Friedman@PremierAmerica.com

Chatsworth, Burbank Empire, Granada Hills, Hollywood Way, Reseda, Universal, and Santa Clarita

Gloria Ogalino

Client Services Associate

(818) 772-4041

Gloria.Ogalino@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate Office

Tell Us How We Can Help You Today

Thank you!
Oops!