Broker Check

Meet The Team

Tara Naeemi, MBA

Operations Supervisor

Tara.Naeemi@premieramerica.com

Corporate Office

Kelly Karren

Wealth Advisor

(818) 772-4058

Kelly.Karren@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate, Santa Monica, Simi Valley Tapo, and Simi Valley Town Center

Vincent Padilla

Wealth Advisor

(818) 772-4147

Vincent.Padilla@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate, Santa Monica, Simi Valley Tapo, and Simi Valley Town Center

Anthony Velarde, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

818-772-4134

Anthony.Velarde@PremierAmerica.com

Chatsworth, Granada Hills, and Santa Clarita 

Sam Zadeh

Wealth Advisor

(747) 206-5526

Sam.Zadeh@PremierAmerica.com

Camarillo and Thousand Oaks

Gloria Ogalino

Client Services Associate

(818) 772-4041

Gloria.Ogalino@PremierAmerica.com

Corporate Office

Benjamin Friedman CRPC™

Wealth Advisor

Benjamin.Friedman@PremierAmerica.com

Woodland Hills, Warner Center, Reseda, Universal Studios, and CSUN

Ye Su

Vice President, Wealth Management

818-772-4040

Ye.Su@premieramerica.com

Corporate

Tell Us How We Can Help You Today

Thank you!
Oops!